Most Product Camps have been very successful with "dot voting" where everyone gets some stickers ("dots") to stick onto the talks/sessions they like the most.  Organizers then just count up the dots to see which sessions win.
With 500+ likely attendees, we want to avoid a mob scene so early in the morning.  We want to get the MORNING agenda picked a few days in advance, and still have "dot voting" for the afternoon as everyone arrives. 
7/27/2012 10:40:41 am

I do believe that this certain blog was ever most useful in my adventures of blogging. It was very useful for me. I’m happy I found this blog.

Reply
7/27/2012 10:43:14 am

Ever more I think everyone should know and learn the information posted. Good day.It's an informative post. I read it properly. Worth reading definitely!

Reply



Leave a Reply.